Free LIVE Online Event for K-2 Teachers!

One-Hour Crash Course to Master Mentor Sentences 

Presenter

Jessica Ivey-Smith

Learn how to transform your traditional ELA lessons
into fresh, integrated practices!


Join me to see how I stopped boring my students to tears and created REAL student authors who were excited to write and share!
 

August 21, 2019

August

21

Wednesday, August 21

  • 5:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 16

    Minutes

  • 50

    Seconds


Are you ready to use mentor sentences to engage your elementary students, teach writing craft and grammar without hearing moans and groans, and use your favorite read-alouds, too? Don't miss out on this live crash course! 

We'll discuss why mentor sentences are a best practice and how you can easily incorporate them into your own daily schedule. Start the school year off on the right foot with this simple-yet-effective routine!