Free LIVE Online Event for K-2 Teachers!

One-Hour Crash Course to Master Mentor Sentences 

Presenter

Jessica Ivey-Smith

Learn how to transform your traditional ELA lessons
into fresh, integrated practices!


Join me in this free webinar
to see how I stopped boring my students to tears
and created REAL student authors
who were excited to write and share!

 

June 15, 2021

June

15

Tuesday, June 15

  • 2:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 4:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 5:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 3

    Hours

  • 46

    Minutes

  • 54

    Seconds

In this Crash Course, you'll learn:

--1--
The Why

mentor sentences are a gamechanging best practice

--2--
The How

incorporate a daily routine to engage your elementary students 

--3--
The What

teach writing craft and grammar with your favorite read-alouds, too


Start the school year off on the right foot with this simple-yet-effective routine!