Free LIVE Online Event for K-2 Teachers!

One-Hour Crash Course to Master Mentor Sentences 

Presenter

Jessica Ivey-Smith

Learn how to transform your traditional ELA lessons
into fresh, integrated practices!


Join me in this free webinar
to see how I stopped boring my students to tears
and created REAL student authors
who were excited to write and share!

 

July 2, 2020

July

2

Thursday, July 2

  • 8:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 10:00AM Central (Chicago)

  • 11:00AM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds


Are you ready to use mentor sentences to engage your elementary students, teach writing craft and grammar without hearing moans and groans, and use your favorite read-alouds, too? Don't miss out on this live crash course! 

We'll discuss why mentor sentences are a best practice and how you can easily incorporate them into your own daily schedule. Start the school year off on the right foot with this simple-yet-effective routine!